$103,367,609 reported from 2005-06 to 2024-25 across 26 projects and 12 recipient organizations.
Explore every line in the dashboard →Based on $103M given abroad as grants on this page. Not counted: $466K in repayable loans.
These comparisons use average Canadian costs to show the scale of the money. They are not a costed plan.
| # | Project | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | OGDFinance-2023-16 · 2022-23 to 2023-24 Main recipient: International Development Association | $32.2M $32,214,210 |
| 2 | OGDFinance-2023-17 · 2022-23 Main recipient: African Development Fund - Multilateral Debt Relief Initiative | $24.6M $24,618,762 |
| 3 | A033138001 · 2005-06 Main recipient: Gouvernement d'Haïti - Ministère de l'Économie et des Finances | $18.0M $18,000,000 |
| 4 | A033454001 · 2006-07 to 2008-09 Main recipient: Gouvernement d'Haïti - Ministère de l'Économie et des Finances | $15.0M $15,026,477 |
| 5 | OGD2017999010 · 2017-18 Main recipient: Central Government | $8.5M $8,462,720 |
| 6 | OGD2010050008 · 2021-22 Main recipient: (not specified) | $3.7M $3,690,931 |
| 7 | OGDFinance-2023-15 · 2022-23 to 2023-24 Main recipient: International Development Association | $833K $833,293 |
| 8 | OGDIDA-CPL · 2021-22 to 2022-23 Main recipient: IDA-CPL | $832K $831,817 |
| 9 | OGD2020080011 · 2020-21 to 2021-22 Main recipient: International Development Association | $619K $618,802 |
| 10 | OGDFinance-2023-14 · 2022-23 Main recipient: International Development Association | $533K $532,630 |
| 11 | S062952PRG · 2005-06 to 2008-09 Main recipient: United Church of Canada Division of World Outreach | $373K $373,200 |
| 12 | FIN-IDA-2020 · 2019-20 Main recipient: International Development Association | $329K $328,584 |
| 13 | OGD2017050001 · 2017-18 Main recipient: International Development Association | $288K $287,892 |
| 14 | (no project number) · 2018-19 Main recipient: (not specified) | $278K $277,952 |
| 15 | P005214001 ↗ · 2018-19 to 2020-21 Main recipient: (not specified) | $253K $253,382 |
| 16 | P000357002 ↗ · 2016-17 Main recipient: (not specified) | $105K $104,826 |
| 17 | OGD2020080012 · 2020-21 to 2021-22 Main recipient: International Development Association - Multilateral Debt Relief Initiative | $48K $48,344 |
| 18 | P002426001 ↗ · 2018-19 to 2020-21 Main recipient: (not specified) | $43K $43,376 |
| 19 | P008038001 · 2022-23 Main recipient: African Development Bank Group | $37K $37,247 |
| 20 | FIN-MDRI · 2019-20 Main recipient: International Development Association - Multilateral Debt Relief Initiative | $36K $35,773 |
| 21 | OGD2017050002 · 2017-18 Main recipient: International Development Association - Multilateral Debt Relief Initiative | $33K $33,379 |
| 22 | P000744001 · 2017-18 Main recipient: IFAD - International Fund for Agricultural Development | $32K $31,791 |
| 23 | P008816001 ↗ · 2022-23 Main recipient: African Development Bank Group | $32K $31,765 |
| 24 | P009571001 ↗ · 2021-22 Main recipient: IFAD - International Fund for Agricultural Development | $30K $29,619 |
| 25 | P009026001 ↗ · 2021-22 Main recipient: Asian Development Bank | $28K $27,713 |