$3,426,205,620 reported from 2005-06 to 2024-25 across 648 projects and 146 recipient organizations.
Explore every line in the dashboard →Based on $3.12B given abroad as grants on this page. Not counted: $306M in repayable loans.
These comparisons use average Canadian costs to show the scale of the money. They are not a costed plan.
| # | Project | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | P002278001 · 2016-17 to 2017-18 Main recipient: (not specified) | $192M $192,500,000 |
| 2 | P002661001 · 2017-18 to 2019-20 Main recipient: (not specified) | $165M $165,000,000 |
| 3 | P006259001 · 2018-19 to 2020-21 Main recipient: (not specified) | $130M $130,000,000 |
| 4 | P007508001 ↗ · 2020-21 to 2024-25 Main recipient: IBRD Trust Funds - World Bank | $118M $117,999,999 |
| 5 | A033770001 · 2007-08 to 2013-14 Main recipient: (not specified) | $110M $109,500,000 |
| 6 | A033780001 · 2007-08 to 2012-13 Main recipient: (not specified) | $91.5M $91,500,000 |
| 7 | A033774001 · 2008-09 to 2013-14 Main recipient: UNMAS - United Nations Mine Action Service | $58.1M $58,095,138 |
| 8 | A032660002 · 2007-08 Main recipient: (not specified) | $55.0M $55,000,000 |
| 9 | D000344001 · 2014-15 to 2015-16 Main recipient: (not specified) | $55.0M $55,000,000 |
| 10 | P006849001 ↗ · 2018-19 to 2019-20 Main recipient: (not specified) | $55.0M $55,000,000 |
| 11 | A033773001 · 2007-08 to 2009-10 Main recipient: (not specified) | $55.0M $55,000,000 |
| 12 | P002278002 ↗ · 2017-18 Main recipient: (not specified) | $55.0M $55,000,000 |
| 13 | P011211001 ↗ · 2021-22 Main recipient: (not specified) | $52.4M $52,447,500 |
| 14 | P000821001 ↗ · 2016-17 to 2021-22 Main recipient: (not specified) | $46.5M $46,500,000 |
| 15 | A033627001 · 2008-09 to 2014-15 Main recipient: (not specified) | $44.1M $44,146,775 |
| 16 | A034505001 · 2008-09 to 2009-10 Main recipient: (not specified) | $43.7M $43,700,000 |
| 17 | A032445001 · 2005-06 to 2006-07 Main recipient: World Bank | $40.0M $40,000,000 |
| 18 | A035242001 · 2011-12 to 2015-16 Main recipient: (not specified) | $38.1M $38,142,295 |
| 19 | A032234001 · 2005-06 to 2006-07 Main recipient: (not specified) | $38.0M $38,000,000 |
| 20 | A032660001 · 2005-06 to 2006-07 Main recipient: (not specified) | $30.5M $30,500,000 |
| 21 | A032445002 · 2006-07 Main recipient: (not specified) | $30.0M $30,000,000 |
| 22 | A034192002 · 2009-10 to 2010-11 Main recipient: (not specified) | $28.0M $28,000,000 |
| 23 | D003327001 · 2015-16 Main recipient: (not specified) | $27.5M $27,500,000 |
| 24 | D002347001 · 2014-15 Main recipient: (not specified) | $27.5M $27,500,000 |
| 25 | A033786001 · 2007-08 to 2009-10 Main recipient: (not specified) | $26.5M $26,500,000 |